Team.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leonardo Pompei

Personalberater

leonardo.pompei@stellenbern.ch

 

Eduardo Masciale

Personalberater

eduardo.masciale@stellenbern.ch

 

Claudia Rohr

Personalberaterin

claudia.rohr@stellenbern.ch

 

Ernesto di Genova

Personalberater

ernesto.digenova@stellenbern.ch

   

Andres Bernath

Partner

andres.bernath@stellenbern.ch

 

Ausbildung / Beruflicher Werdegang
- Projektleiter HLK
- Haustechnikplaner Heizung

 

Tobias Zaugg

Partner

tobias.zaugg@stellenbern.ch

  Ausbildung / Beruflicher Werdegang

  - Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis

  - Kaufmännische Ausbildung

 

Cinzia Grippo

Administration

cinzia.grippo@stellenbern.ch